Kate Hardy

Pamela Brooks (born 11 February 1966 in Essex, England) is a British writer of non-fiction books, she also writes romance novels under the pseudonym of Kate Hardy, and erotic novels as Lucinda Chester, Evelyn D'Arcy, Chelsea Miller and Pamela Rochford. Her novels won two Love Story of the Year by the Romantic Novelists' Association, in 2008, Breakfast at Giovanni's, and in 2014, Bound by a Baby.

All books by this author
Terms and conditions
Terms of sales
Author agreement
About Spintype